Top 8 Koopalings

Warning: The following post is very outdated.  (I will soon edit it though.)

You have been warned…

Now, it’s time for my ranking of the Koopalings! (Yes, I’m I’m including Bowser Jr.)

I do like them all! 😀

Number #8

Larry

He’s on the bottom due to being very boring in appearance. Also he barely has an abilities.

He’s cute, but, is generic in my opinion.larry-koopa

Number #7

Bowser Jr.

Sometimes I like this character, sometimes I’m neutral, sometimes I despise him.

bowser-koopa-jr

Number #6

Morton

He’s kinda cool honestly. 🙂

morton-koopa-jr

Number #5

She is very annoying in the cartoon. (I know, it’s not cannon.)

She has cool abilities. She is kinda cute in the games to be honest. 😀

wendy-o-koopa

 

Number #4

Iggy

I like him. He is very crazy! 😀

iggy-koop

Number #3

Lemmy

He is so cute! 🙂 Just, just….AWWWW!!! 😀

lemmy-koopa

Number #2

Ludwig Von Koopa

He is coool! ;D

He has very cool abilities!

ludwig-von-koopa

Number #1

It’s………..Roy!

I don’t know about you guys, but I think he’s cool. B)

roy-koopa

So, there you have it, the Top 8 Koopalings in my opinion.

So…..

Good Bye!

What’s your Top 8 Koopalings?

Leave a Reply

