Which Koopaling are you? (Another Version)

Instructions: Count how much of each letter you have answered, and then the letter you got the most of, corresponds with a Koopaling. That Koopaling is the one that you are.

  1. Which Animal is your favorite?

A. Raccoon

B. Fox

C. Snake

D. Butterfly

E. Dogs

F. Crocodile

G. Anthing cute!!! :3

H. Dolphins

 

2. When life gives you lemons…

A/B/C/G/E: Make some lemonade!

F/D: Squirt them in life’s face!

H. That makes no sense.

 

3. Shopping at the mall?

A. Only if it’s for art supplies.

B. Noooo!!!

C. Only for the food…Nom nom nom!

D. I’d love to!!!! 😀

E. Only if it’s for stuff I need for my invention….HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!

F. No, I hate the mall!

G. Um…Sure…I guess so.

H. Hm…I dunno.

 

4. Favorite Sports?

A. Bowling, Equestrian

B. Tennis, Equestrian, Baseball, Bowling

C. Wrestling, Hockey, Football

D. Only if it’s Swimming.

E. I don’t play sports.

F. Boxing, Football, Wrestling, Volleyball

G. Is Circus a sport?

H. Probably Table Tennis.

 

5. Which accessory?

A. Paint Brush

B. Mohawk

C. Spike Bracelets

D. Bow

E. Glasses

F. Sunglasses

G. Ball

H. Wand

 

 

6. Which Loud House Character is most like you?

A. Lily

B. Lincoln

C. Luna

D. Lola

E. Luan

F. Lynn

G. Leni

H. Lisa

I. I don’t know.

 

 

7. Which My Little Pony Character is most like you?

A. Diamond Tiara

B. Spike

C. AppleJack

D. Rarity

E. Fluttershy

F. Rainbow Dash

G. Pinkie Pie

H. Twilight Sparkle

I. I don’t know.

 

 

8. What do you do before you battle Mario?

A. Test my machines.

B. Talk myself into being confident.

C. Eat Food

D. Polish my jewelry.

E. Build a machine, or bring my pet chain chomp, Chompy.

F. Work Out

G. Practice my balance.

H. Plan

 

 

9. What’s your favorite food (out of all of these)?

A. Cookies

B. Waffles

C. Cake

D. Cupcakes

E. Soup

F. Meat

G. Candy

H. Chocolate

 

10. Which (positive) Word fits you most?

A. Creative

B. Resourceful

C. Honest

D. Stylish

E. Understanding

F. Protective

G. Silly

H. Mature

11. Pick an element.

A. Air

B. I dunno.

C. Earth

D. Water

E. Plant

F. Fire

G. Ice

H. Electricity

12. Which (negative) word fits you most?

A. Bratty

B. Sly

C. Grouchy

D. Greedy

E. Insane

F. Mean

G. Naive

H. Arrogant

I. None

 

13. Are you happy?

A. Yes

B. I’m just fine! 🙂

C. I’m fine right now…I guess.

D. Well, I have my makeup, so…yeah.

E. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAA!!!!

F. I guess so…

G. Of coarse I am!!! 😀

H. I’m not sad or angry, but I’m feeling very mature.

I. No

 

14. Are you smart?

A. Yes

B. Yeah.

C. Um…No.

D. I’m average.

E. Yeah, of coarse!

F. No

G. No, I don’t think so…Am I?

H. Yes! I’m very smart!

 

 

15. Are you strong?

A. I guess so…

B. I’m average, really.

C. Yes!

D. I don’t know. I guess I am? Am I?

E. No, I’m wimpy.

F. Of coarse I am!

G. No, I’m not.

H. Hm…I guess so, but, I’m more serious than strong.

 

 

16. What is 15+2?

A. It’s, of coarse, 17.

B. 17

C. Um…24!

D. Don’t you know 15+2=17?

E. 17………TRASHCANS!!! 17 TRASHCANS!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!

F. Um….25?

G. Fun!

H. It’s 17. Isn’t that obvious?

 

 

17. Leedle leedle leedle leedle lee!

A. (chuckles)

B. …

C. Leedle leedle lee!

D. Um….What?

E. That’s what I was thinking! 😀

F. (giggles quietly)

G. (guffaws)

H. Are you making a joke about Spongebob?

 

 

18. The quiz is almost done! 😀

A. Okay!

B. Are you gonna pay me for this?

C. Oh okay.

D. Well, okay.

E. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!

F. Whatever.

G. Leedle lee!

H. Okay.

19. Is this the Krusty Krab?

A. Nope.

B. I’ll say yes if you pay me.

C. No, this is (your name here).

D. No, because I’m pretty.

E. No…this…is…SPARTA!!! (Me: Okay…)

F. NO!

G. Spongebob!

H. No.

 

 

20. Are you short, average, or tall?

A, B, G: Short

D, H: Average

E, F, C: Tall

 

 

21. What’s your favorite part of school?

A. Art

B. Reading

C. Lunch! (Nom nom nom!)

D. When I get to sing. I love to sing!

E. Science! Science is fun!

F. Gym (P.E)

G. Recess! I love the playground!

H. Music

I. When it’s over.

 

 

22. Choose a group of Hobbies:

A. Drawing, Mischief, Pranking

B. Spying, Video Games, Sports

C. Eating, Sleeping, Talking, Wrestling

D. Shopping, Singing, reading

E. Inventing, Pranking, Science

F. Working Out, Sports, Bullying, pranking

G. Playing, Circus, juggling, pranking

H. Music, Inventing, Reading

 

 

23. It’s done! Good Bye! What did you think of the quiz?

A. Pretty Good

B. Good

C. Okay

D. Bad

E. HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!

F. Meh

G. Excellent

H. 5 of 10

If you answered mostly A, you’re Bowser Jr.

You are spoiled and bratty. But you are also creative and loyal to your Dad.

You’re also lazy at times. You are also curious.

If you answered mostly B, you’re Larry.

You’re greedy and sly. But, also like sports and video games. And you can be energetic at times.

If you answered mostly C, you’re Morton.

You love food. You’re also grouchy and stubborn. You like to eat and sleep. That’s why is New Super Mario Bros. 2, he barely moves.

If you answered mostly D, you’re Wendy.

You’re girly and stylish. You’re also greedy and think you’re pretty. You enjoy stuff like shopping, singing, and reading.

If you answered mostly E, you’re Iggy.

You’re insane, yet a genius. He is also nerdy and likes science and inventing. You also like pranking.

If you answered mostly F, you’re Roy.

You’re tough and mean. You like sports and working out. You’re also a bully. Despite this, you are very protective and caring of your siblings when danger brews.

If you answered mostly G, you’re Lemmy.

You’re silly, yet nice. You love anything fun! You like to prank. You love anything having to do with the circus.

If you answered mostly H, you’re Ludwig.

You are arrogant and intelligent. You are mature and enjoy music. You like to compose symphonies and read books. Sometimes he likes to do science. You are very logical, yet you are creative when it comes to music and art.

 

Which one are you? Tell me in the comments below! 🙂

Leave a Reply

